Colorful tour bus in Kanchanaburi

Travel Restriction Imposed in 5 Provinces

BANGKOK, Jan 7 (TNA) – The government is imposing travel restriction in Chanthaburi, Chon Buri, Trat, Rayong and Samut Sakhon provinces that have been declared as maximum COVID-19 control zones.

Anyone who want to travel to and from the five provinces must prove the necessity of their trips with documents issued by relevant officials and show their ID cards.

Full story:


Facebook Notice for EU! You need to login to view and post FB Comments!

The main purpose of Thailand News is to offer our readers all news from the most popular and trusted newspapers in Thailand & Asia in one place.

Get breaking news and the latest news headlines from Bangkok, Phuket, Pattaya, Chiang Mai, Northern Thailand, Isan, the insurgency-plagued South and Asia.

You May Also Like

More From Author

+ There are no comments

Add yours