Thai Foreign Ministry asked to rethink free visa fee decision

Thailand News Breaking News

Thailand News Breaking News. Image: TN.

The Immigration Bureau will ask the Foreign Ministry to reconsider the decision to exempt visa fees for tourists and travelers from 17 countries.

The 17 countries are Australia, England, the United States, Germany, France, Sweden, Canada, the Netherlands, Italy, Switzerland, Denmark, Finland,Norway, Israel, United Arab Emirates, Spain and New Zealand.

Read more:

Leave a Reply